shanghai

29/F Huaihai International Plaza
1045 Huaihai Road Central, Shanghai

Tel: +86-21-6415-8800, 6415-8666

Fax: +86-21-6415-8258

Email: shanghai@visas.to

...

Beijing

Room 26/F, Building A, Chaowai SOHO,
6 B Chaowai Dajie, Chaoyang District, Bejing

Tel: +86-400-810-6099,010-5094-7777

Fax: +86-10-50947776

Email: beijing@visas.to

...

Guangzhou

Room 4014-4017, Wing B, Sinopec Tower,
No. 191 Tiyu Road (W.), Guangzhou, Guangdong Map

Tel: +86-20-3808-1688,+86-20-8732-7682

Fax: +86-20-8731-0979

Email: guangzhou@visas.to

...

Shenzhen

Room 2904-2905, Time Quare Excellence Phase I,
No. 4068 Yitian Road, Futian Distric, Shenzhen

Tel: +86-400-9966-996,+86-755-8202-8668

Fax: +86-755-8202-8335

Email: shenzhen@visas.to

...

jiangsu

Room 1609,International Building
No. 2 Suzhou Avenue West, Suzhou Industrial Park, Jiangsu

Tel: +86-512-6916-9800

Fax: +86-512-6916-9990

Email: suzhou@visas.to

...

Wuxi

Room 1609,International Building
No. 2 Suzhou Avenue West, Suzhou Industrial Park, Jiangsu

Tel:+86-510-8505-5100

Fax: +86-512-6916-9990

Email: suzhou@visas.to

...

Hangzhou

Room 1010-1012, Jiahua International Business Building
No. 15 Hangda Road, Hangzhou, Zhejiang

Tel: +86-400-826-6418

Fax: +86-571-8971-2698

Email: hangzhou@visas.to

...

Ningbo

Room 8307, #2 Huaqiaohaosheng Building
No. 230 Liuding Road, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Tel:+ 86-400-111-7772

Fax: +86-574-8386-6358

Email:ningbo@visas.to

...

Sichuan

Room 4, Building 29, Raffles City T2
No. 3 Renmin Nan Road fourth section

Tel: +86-400-660-2002

Fax: +86-28-8500-5522

Email:chengdu@visas.to

...

Vancouver

#N212-5811 Cooney Road
Richmond, BC V6X 3M1
Canada

Tel: +1-604-821-0999 Fax: +1-604-821-9938

Visas Consulting Group has long maintained a 100% success rate in three key areas:
project success rate
I-526 provisional Green Card success rate
and I-829 permanent Green Card success rate.
...
Contact us China:400-168-8889 North America:1-866-789-0999 Shanghai . Beijing. Guangzhou. Shenzhen. Suzhou. Wuxi. Hangzhou. Ninbo. Chengdu. Vancouver
©1997-2015 汇加顾问集团 Visas Consulting Group
请输入关键词
资料索取
[contact-form-7 id="1027" title="资料索取"]
Query myUSCIS